Hair Color Expert | Beauty

It's been a while since I last dyed my hair. Let's see, I have only dyed my hair 3 times. Once in the saloon and twice using the hair colour box that you can get from supermarkets. I realize everytime I colour my hair, I would choose the colour red. But it fades easily and in my own opinion, comes the main reason for today's post. ✨

Thinking of dyeing your hair but you do not know which saloon to go to? Been wanting to dye your hair for ages but could not bear to spend on it because it's quite expensive. Then congratulations to you for having to visit the page and for coming across this post at the right time to find your question answered. With that, Hair Color Expert, Sri Petaling is the place for you.

Hair Color Expert provide a wide range of colours to choose from. Not only that, their saloon is focused only on premium colouring service as well as treatment services. Most saloons would have all types of services but for this saloon, only colour and treatment is available. The main highlight of this saloon is their hair colouring service provided to customers at a cheap and affordable range of prices. They have a fixed rate depending on the length of your hair, Short Hair – RM48.90, Medium Hair – RM68.90 and Long Hair – RM88.90.

Unlike the usual saloon, once you enter the place, I was greeted with warm welcome by the staff. All customers would have a one to one consultation session before proceeding to dyeing process. As for me, I picked blue colour with a greenish look when it fades. I am doing an ombré colour for my hair, the bottom part of my hair is bleached whereas the top part remains the same.

I started with bleaching, each process takes about 30 minutes. If you feel that you may wait very long for your friend or family that are undergoing their treatment and afraid that you might have to use too much data for surfing the net, social medias or even entertainment. No worries Hair Color Expert got you covered, because they provide free wifi for their customers.

My hair colour is quite dark, that is why after the first bleaching, my hair couldn't achieve the blue colour that I want so they suggested to have my hair bleach for the second time. So it takes about 1 hour plus for the whole bleaching process before starting my hair dyeing process. One plus point I give to the saloon is after they dye your hair, you have to wait around 30 minutes. Most saloon you will either use your phone or read through a book of magazines. This saloon is different, they will give you a portable mini clock to bring around with you. They provide sits for you at the left corner of the saloon to mingle around with other people, have some snacks and even drinks are provided. Not your normal Chinese tea, but Milo, Coffee…etc.

I was really happy and satisfied with the result of my hair colour. It was exactly how I wanted it to look like. So after having your hair colour dye, do not forget to take care of your hair by having another follow-up treatment. Each session is RM288. But….BUT, if you register under their membership, it could save you a lot of money.

Membership Deals RM28.90 ( per year )

  • Free Korea Royal Nano Mist Treatment (One time usage per year upon hair colouring service)
  • Korea Royal Nano Mist Treatment –RM88.90/treatment (NP:RM288)
  • Package price (Colour + Treatment)

Short – (RM48.90+RM68.90)
Medium – (RM68.90+RM68.90)
Long – (RM88.90+RM68.90)

  • All hair and beauty products 10% – 40% discount

After I got my treatment done on the next day after I dyed my hair, here is a small tip, remember to have your treatment done on the same day after you dye your hair or a day after to maintain your hair colour better and also to have a healthier hair. If you only do your treatment after 2 weeks, its result would not be as effective as it is when compared to on the same day.

  • Having my Korea Royal Nano Mist done.

My opinion:
The saloon is located quite a distance from my place but it is worth it to travel all the way here to dye your hair instead of burning a hole into your wallet. You could come with a few friends so that you could mingle around as well as save in your transportation cost. Not only that. This saloon only specializes in hair colouring services and treatment. I like how all the staff are so friendly towards me. The highlight would be the price range is cheap and I could walk around and get myself a drink while waiting for my hair to be done. I would recommend this place to people who want to dye their hair.

Thank you Hair Color Expert for having me over! 💕

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sphaircolorexpert/

Address: 13, Jalan Radin Bagus 3, Sri Petaling, 57000, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Contact: +603-95442089

Opening Hours: Monday – Sunday (10am-8pm)

11 thoughts on “Hair Color Expert | Beauty

Leave a Reply

